confirmed dates for 2019

New Brighton Floral Pavilion

2nd year at this venue  

 table and chairs provided.

stall cost £29.50

Sunday 14th April

Sunday 28th July

Sunday 27th October

Sunday 24th November 

 

============================================================================== Seacombe Ferry terminal

2nd year at this venue  

own tables and chairs required.

stall cost £20

 

 Saturday 9th March

Saturday 11th May

Sunday 9th June

Saturday 10th August

Sunday 13th October

Saturday 9th November 

 

============================================================================= Prince of Wales hotel Lord Street, Southport.

5th year at this venue.

tables and chairs provided.

stall cost £23.50

 

Sunday February 24th

Sunday March 24th

Sunday July 21st

Sunday September 15th

Sunday November  17th

============================================================================== Norbreck Hotel, Bispham, Blackpool.

3rd year at this venue 

tables and chairs provided.

stall cost £25 (full weekend £46)

 

May 18th and 19th

 

September  21st and 22nd 

October 19th and 20th

November 23rd  

================================================================================

Lytham Assembly Rooms

4th year at this venue 

tables and chairs provided.

Stall cost £25 (full weekend £46) Bank Holiday Monday's £25

 

March 2nd and 3rd

April 6th and 7th

May 4th ,5th and 6th

June 2nd

July 6th and 7th

August 3rd and 4th, 24th,25th and 26th(bank holiday weekend)

September 7th and 8th

October 5th and 6th

November 2nd and 3rd

December 7th and 8th